What's New In New York State!


Smokey Joe’s Cafe at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

, New York City | Entertainment

November 2 – November 19: Performance times vary. See below. at The Preston H. Thomas Theatre in The Merry-Go-Round Playhouse Tickets are on sale now through the Box Office, which can be reached at 315-255-1785 or 1-800-457-8897, or online at FingerLakesMTF.com A song and dance rollercoaster of rock, R&B, jazz and a whole lotta soul! With songs like “Hound Dog,” “Fools Fall In Love,” “Stand By Me,” “Jailhouse Rock” and 35 more, this electrifying musical blows the roof off and brings the house down. Join us in November and relive a golden age in American music and culture. Lieber and Stoller practically invented rock ‘n roll and SMOKEY JOE’S CAFÉ isn’t just great music – it’s electrifying musical theatre! Awards: Nominated for 7 Tony Awards Rated PG Performance times: Wednesday Nov. 2; 7:30 p.m. Thursday Nov. 3; 7:30 p.m. Friday Nov. 4; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Saturday Nov. 5; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Monday Nov. 7; 2 p.m. Tuesday Nov. 8; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Wednesday Nov. 9; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Thursday Nov. 10; 2 p.m. Friday Nov. 11; 8 p.m. Saturday Nov. 12; 8 p.m. Monday Nov. 14; 2 p.m. Tuesday Nov. 15; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Wednesday Nov. 16; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Thursday Nov. 17; 2 p.m. Friday Nov. 18; 8 p.m. Saturday Nov. 19; 8 p.m. Source and image source: http://www.lifeinthefingerlakes.com  


Event Details

    Nov. 2, 2016 - Nov. 19, 2016
    02:00 PM - 07:30 PM