What's New In New York State!


Tenderly: The Rosemary Clooney Musical

, New York City | Entertainment

October 5 – October 19. Performance times vary. See below. at The Preston H. Thomas Theatre in The Merry-Go-Round Playhouse Tickets are on sale now through the Box Office, which can be reached at 315-255-1785 or 1-800-457-8897, or online at FingerLakesMTF.com Scenes from Rosemary’s life, from childhood to adult. Celebrate the life and musical stylings of one of our country’s finest performers. She was a musical legend. And she had a voice like no other. We are one of the first theatres in the US to present this new musical. Revel in the ups, the downs and that mesmerizing voice as we bring to life the colorful world of Rosemary Clooney. With countless hits and chart-toppers, Rosemary is an American legend and icon. A New Musical Rated PG Performance times: Wednesday Oct. 5; 7:30 p.m. Thursday Oct. 6; 7:30 p.m. Friday Oct. 7; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Saturday Oct. 8; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Monday Oct. 10; 7;30 p.m. Tuesday Oct. 11; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Wednesday Oct. 12; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Thursday Oct. 13; 7:30 p.m. Friday Oct. 14; 8 p.m. Saturday Oct. 15; 8 p.m. Monday Oct. 17; 2 p.m. Tuesday Oct. 18; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Wednesday Oct. 19; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. Source and image source: http://www.lifeinthefingerlakes.com


Event Details

    Oct. 5, 2016 - Oct. 19, 2016
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM